Sprint


Advertise on Wild

Advertise on WiLd 96.7


Radio Gets Results! Let your message be heard!

Call WiLd 96.7 at 717.263.0813 or 1.800.622.0495 

E-mail WiLd 96.7 Sales Manager
Ed Dorsey - edorsey@mlbroadcasting.net

Account Executives
Tina Bressler - tbressler@mlbroadcasting.net
Tom Blachek - tblachek@mlbroadcasting.net
Ed Dorsey - edorsey@mlbroadcasting.net
Ashley Kendle - akendle@mlbroadcasting.net
Barry Roberts - broberts@mlbroadcasting.net
Norm Slemenda - nslemenda@mlbroadcasting.net
Julie Watson - jwatson@mlbroadcasting.net
Stephanie Wilson - swilson@mlbroadcasting.net
 

Register / Login

The Boxtrolls

This is Where I Leave You

The Maze Runner

 

Tight Squeeze Tennis Racquet!

World's Largest Guitar

Man Turns His Head 180 Degrees!

 

Bernier Robs Cizikas With Insane Stick Save

Andersen Robs Steen With Superb Blocker Save

Hunwick Pulls Puck Off Goal Line To Save A Goal