Sprint


Advertise on Wild

Advertise on WiLd 96.7


Radio Gets Results! Let your message be heard!

Call WiLd 96.7 at 717.263.0813 or 1.800.622.0495 

E-mail WiLd 96.7 Sales Manager
Ed Dorsey - edorsey@mlbroadcasting.net

Account Executives
Tina Bressler - tbressler@mlbroadcasting.net
Tom Blachek - tblachek@mlbroadcasting.net
Ed Dorsey - edorsey@mlbroadcasting.net
Ashley Kendle - akendle@mlbroadcasting.net
Barry Roberts - broberts@mlbroadcasting.net
Norm Slemenda - nslemenda@mlbroadcasting.net
Julie Watson - jwatson@mlbroadcasting.net
Stephanie Wilson - swilson@mlbroadcasting.net
 

Register / Login

Dumb And Dumber To

Beyond The Lights

Big Hero 6 (2014)

 

Most Walnuts Cracked With The Head In One Minute

Fastest Marathon Dribbling A Football!

Most Donuts (Drift Spins) Around A Car Driving On Two Wheels In One Minute

 

Scrivens Robs Bieksa With Huge Pad Save

Beck Goes Between His Legs To Beat Bernier

Michalek Dives To Clear A Puck Off The Line