Sprint


Advertise on Wild

Advertise on WiLd 96.7


Radio Gets Results! Let your message be heard!

Call WiLd 96.7 at 717.263.0813 or 1.800.622.0495 

E-mail WiLd 96.7 Sales Manager
Ed Dorsey - edorsey@mlbroadcasting.net

Account Executives
Tina Bressler - tbressler@mlbroadcasting.net
Tom Blachek - tblachek@mlbroadcasting.net
Ed Dorsey - edorsey@mlbroadcasting.net
Ashley Kendle - akendle@mlbroadcasting.net
Barry Roberts - broberts@mlbroadcasting.net
Norm Slemenda - nslemenda@mlbroadcasting.net
Julie Watson - jwatson@mlbroadcasting.net

 

Register / Login

Draft Day

Oculus

Rio 2

 

Mass Physical Exercises

Woman, 93, Strikes Incredible Yoga Poses

Extreme Ghost Pepper Challenge

 

Johnson Scores Off Dubinsky's Brilliant Play

Nick Bonino's No-Look Goal From The Knees

Alex McKinnon Neck Injury From Awkward Tackle