Sprint


Advertise on Wild

Advertise on WiLd 96.7


Radio Gets Results! Let your message be heard!

Call WiLd 96.7 at 717.263.0813 or 1.800.622.0495 

E-mail WiLd 96.7 Sales Manager
Ed Dorsey - edorsey@mlbroadcasting.net

Account Executives
Tina Bressler - tbressler@mlbroadcasting.net
Tom Blachek - tblachek@mlbroadcasting.net
Ed Dorsey - edorsey@mlbroadcasting.net
Ashley Kendle - akendle@mlbroadcasting.net
Barry Roberts - broberts@mlbroadcasting.net
Norm Slemenda - nslemenda@mlbroadcasting.net
Julie Watson - jwatson@mlbroadcasting.net
Stephanie Wilson - swilson@mlbroadcasting.net
 

Register / Login

Dolphin Tale 2

No Good Deed (2014)

The Identical

 

The Japanese Batman

Juan Geraldo's Crazy Cow Taxi

Japanese Burn Toys In Buddhist Ceremony

 

Gose Takes Away A Home Run With Leaping Grab

Reyes Makes A Great Barehanded Play To First

Jay Bruce Robs A Home Run